Line info

| Las Palmas De G.C. (San Telmo) | Estación San Telmo (Andén 22) | Colegio Arenas | Los Tarahales | Cruce Los Tarahales | Colegio Arenas | La Paterna | Recta De Los Tarahales | Las Palmas De G.C. (Cc La Ballena) | Cruce Los Tarahales | Cruz De Piedra | La Paterna | Las Rehoyas | La Ballena | Subida De Mata | Cruce Cruz De Piedra | Cruz De Piedra | Las Rehoyas | Bajada De Mata | Buenos Aires | Cementerio San Lázaro |

The path line shown may not match all the bus stops asigned to the route. Those stops are only reached on determined trips on the selected route. Pleaase download timetable for full information.

Skip to content